Quick Links...




facts logo

online giving

Facebook logo


ASA School Board Meetings

The ASA School Board meets on the third Wednesday of the month in the St. Dominic Annex. The public is welcome to attend any of the ASA School Board meetings.

2021-2022 School Board Members

School Board Officers

Mike Faust -President (3rd Year, St. Dominic)

Sarah Becker - Vice President (2nd Year, St Dominic)

Bridget Beckmann-Winter - Secretary (2nd Year, St. Mary's - Carlyle)

St. Dominic Representatives

Kristi Johnson - 3rd Year

Stu Kienlen - 2nd Year

Keith Ratermann - 1st Year

Tracy Pollmann - 1st Year

St. Augustine Representatives

Ann Richter - 3rd Year

Kristie Buller - 3rd Year

Nancy Renschen - 1st Year

Scott Wobbe - 1st Year

St. Anthony Representatives

Nicole Porter - 1st Year

Rhonda Pulver - 1st Year

St. Mary's (Carlyle) Representatives

Ex Officio

Mrs. Kahiwalani Goetsch, Principal

Fr. Chuck Tuttle, St. Augustine & St. Anthony

Fr. Patrick Peter, St. Dominic

Mrs. Phyllis Berndsen, St. Augustine